Meet the Staff

 

 Black avatar

COMING SOON

Assistant Dean for Intercultural Initiatives and Resource Centers & Director of Multicultural Student Affairs

 

 

Photo of Denise

Denise Williams-Klotz, Ph.D.

Assistant Director 

she/her/hers | dnwill@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Jacki

Jacki Mobley

Secretary

she/her/hers | jackim@iastate.edu

Photo of Jalen

Jalen Shell

Coordinator - Multicultural Programming and Academic Program for Excellence

he/him/his | jshell@iastate.edu

Photo of Aiden

Aiden Jones

Coordinator for Retention - Multicultural Vision Program

she/her/hers | ajjones@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine Tappin

Coordinator for Retention - George Washington Carver Program

she/her/hers | jtappin@iastate.edu

Photo of Shontrea

Shontrea Hogans

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Programming

msa_shogans@iastate.edu

Photo of Alexandria

Alexandria Gustafson

Graduate Assistant - Academic Program for Excellence

msa_alexsj98@iastate.edu

Photo of Angela

Angela Martinez

Multicultural Student Affairs Design Intern

Andrew

Jayda Baumhover

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_jbaum@iastate.edu

Photo of Ser

Ser Paw

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_smpaw@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Steven

Steven Chounlamany

Graduate Assistant - George Washington Carver Program

he/him/his | msa_caro@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Ashley

 

Ashley Brent

Lead Student Adviser - George Washington Carver Program

Photo of brandon

Coming Soon

MSA Student Ambassador

Photo of brandon

Coming Soon

MSA Student Ambassador

College Directors of Multicultural Student Success and Staff

Photo of Kasandra

Kasandra Diaz-Santana

Multicultural Programs Graduate Assistant - College of Human Sciences

kdiaz@iastate.edu

Carmen Flagge

College of Human Sciences

cflagge@iastate.edu

Monica Howard, DVM, Ph.D.

College of Veterinary Medicine

mohoward@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Jamai

Jahmai Fisher

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

fisherj@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Arnold

Arnold Woods

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Contact: aawoods@iastate.edu

Photo of Alexis

Alexis Dant

Graduate Assistant - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Multicultural Student Services

 

Brady smiling

Brady Talley

Ivy College of Business

bltalley@iastate.edu