Meet the Staff

 

 

Kenyatta N. Shamburger

Assistant Dean of Students and Director 

kenyatta@iastate.edu

 

Nancy Camarillo

Coordinator for Retention - George Washington Carver Program

ncamaril@iastate.edu

Tabatha Cruz

Coordinator for Retention - Multicultural Vision Program

tcruz@iastate.edu

Torrell Foree

Coordinator - Multicultural Programming and Academic Program for Excellence

taforee@iastate.edu

Alexa Bueltel

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Programming

msa_abueltel@iastate.edu

Alejandra Flores

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_agflores@iastate.edu

Jesus Galvan

Graduate Assistant - Academic Program for Excellence

msa_jgalvan@iastate.edu

Jessica Mena Flores

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_jessmf@iastate.edu

Justin Roberson

Graduate Assistant - George Washington Carver Program

msa_jrobe@iastate.edu

Multicultural Liaison Officer Staff

LeQuetia Ancar, Ph.D.

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Engineering

lancar@iastate.edu

Rachael Blansett

Multicultural Programs Graduate Assistant - College of Human Sciences

blansetr@iastate.edu

Carmen Flagge

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Human Sciences

cflagge@iastate.edu

Monica Howard, DVM, Ph.D.

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Veterinary Medicine

mohoward@iastate.edu

 

Audrey Kennis

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Design

kennis@iastate.edu

 

Elizabeth Martinez-Podolsky

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

emart@iastate.edu

 

Chelsea Smith

Graduate Assistant - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Multicultural Student Services

chelcts@iastate.edu

 

Brenda Thorbs-Weber, Ph.D.

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Business

btweber@iastate.edu

 

Der Vang

Multicultural Liaison Officer - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

dvang@iastate.edu