Meet the Staff

 

Photo of Jalen

Jalen Shell

Coordinator - Multicultural Programming and Academic Program for Excellence

jshell@iastate.edu

Photo of Wonjae

Wonjae Kim

Coordinator for Retention - Multicultural Vision Program

wkim@iastate.edu

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine Tappin

Coordinator for Retention - George Washington Carver Program

jtappin@iastate.edu

Photo of Trishelle

Trishelle Copeland-Johnson

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Programming

msa_tcopelan@iastate.edu

Photo of Dariana

Coming Soon

Graduate Assistant - Academic Program for Excellence

Photo of Jenny

Jenny Thai

Multicultural Student Affairs Design Intern

Andrew

Andrew Jessip

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_agjessip@iastate.edu

Photo of Yajaira

Yajaira Lopez-Villa

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_ylopezv@iastate.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Carolina

Carolina Ramirez

Graduate Assistant - George Washington Carver Program

msa_caro@iastate.edu

MSA Logo

Kasandra Diaz-Santana

Graduate Assistant - George Washington Carver Program

 

Photo of Alexander

Alexander Beagle

Lead Student Adviser - George Washington Carver Program

College Directors of Multicultural Student Success and Staff

Photo of Kasandra

Kasandra Diaz-Santana

Multicultural Programs Graduate Assistant - College of Human Sciences

kdiaz@iastate.edu

Carmen Flagge

College of Human Sciences

cflagge@iastate.edu

Monica Howard, DVM, Ph.D.

College of Veterinary Medicine

mohoward@iastate.edu

 

Elizabeth Martinez-Podolsky

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

emart@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Christy

Christy L. Oxendine

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

oxendine@iastate.edu

photo of Steven

Steven Byron Waddell

Graduate Assistant - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Multicultural Student Services

lasas_swaddell@iastate.edu