Meet the Staff

 

 Black avatar

COMING SOON

Assistant Dean for Intercultural Initiatives and Resource Centers & Director of Multicultural Student Affairs

Photo of Denise

Denise Williams-Klotz, Ph.D.

Interim Director 

she/her | dnwill@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Jacki

Jacki Mobley

Secretary

she/her | jackim@iastate.edu

Photo of Amanda smiling

Amanda Coronado

Coordinator - Multicultural Programming and Academic Program for Excellence

she/her | amandac5@iastate.edu

Photo of Sahira

Sahira Garcia

Coordinator for Retention - Multicultural Vision Program

she/her/ella | sahirag@iastate.edu

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine Tappin

Coordinator for Retention - George Washington Carver Program

she/her | jtappin@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Nayra

Nayra T. Lujano

Programming Graduate Assistant - Communication

msa_nayra@iastate.edu

Photo of Quinn

Quinn Prado-Diaz

Programming Graduate Assistant - Academic Program for Excellence

msa_pradodia@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Mansi

Mansi Patel

Graduate Assistant - George Washington Carver Program

she/her | msa_mpatel01@iastate.edu

icon

Jaclyn Mendez

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_jaclynm@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Ser

Ser Paw

Graduate Assistant - Multicultural Vision Program

msa_smpaw@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Steven

Hannah Dong

Graduate Assistant - George Washington Carver Program

she/her | msa_huanjiao@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Olivia

Olivia Garcia

Lead Student Adviser - George Washington Carver Program

she/her | msa_orgarcia@iastate.edu

Photo of Ellington

Ellington Smith

Lead Student Adviser - George Washington Carver Program

msa_ellsmith@iastate.edu

Photo of Harun

Harun Çelik

Cargil thrive Program Graduate Assistant

msa_hcelik@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Oanh

Oanh Bui

MSA Communications Intern

Photo of Juventino

Juventino Leyva Garcia 

MSA Student Associate

Photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn McFadden

MSA Student Associate

College Directors of Multicultural Student Success and Staff

LeQuetia Ancar, Ph.D.

College of Engineering

lancar@iastate.edu

Brady smiling

Brady Talley

Ivy College of Business

bltalley@iastate.edu

Carmen Flagge

College of Human Sciences

cflagge@iastate.edu

Monica Howard, DVM, Ph.D.

College of Veterinary Medicine

mohoward@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Jordan

Jordan Brooks

College of Design

jwbrooks@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Jamai

Jahmai Fisher

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

fisherj@iastate.edu

 

Photo of Arnold

Arnold Woods

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

aawoods@iastate.edu