Current Students

What are you looking to do?

 

 2018-2019 Important Dates

  • Fall classes begin | Monday, August 20, 2018

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Thanksgiving break (no classes) | Monday - Friday, November 19-23, 2018

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Thursday and Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

  • Final exams | Monday-Friday, December 10-14, 2018

  • Undergraduate commencement | Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday and Tuesday, December 24 & 25, 2018

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  • Spring classes begin | Monday, January 14, 2019

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday, January 21, 2019

  • Spring break (no classes) | Monday - Friday, March 18-22, 2019

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Thursday and Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

  • Final exams | Monday-Friday, May 6-10, 2019

  • Undergraduate commencement | Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Summer session I begins | Monday, May 20, 2019

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday, May 27, 2019

  • Summer session II begins | Monday, June 17, 2019

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • Summer term ends | Friday, August 9, 2019

 Reminders