Current Students

What are you looking to do?

 

 Spring/Summer 2018 Dates

  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday, January 1
  • Spring classes begin | Monday, January 8
  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday, January 15
  • Spring break (no classes) | Monday - Friday, March 12-16
  • Final exams | Monday - Friday, April 30-May 4
  • Commencement | Saturday, May 5
  • Summer Session I begins | Monday, May 14
  • University holiday (offices closed) | Monday, May 28
  • Summer Session II begins | Monday, June 11
  • University holiday (offices closed) | Wednesday, July 4
  • Summer term ends | Friday, August 3

 Reminders